## Chairman's Announcements

Subject:	Amesbury Area Board boundary changes
Web contact:	

Due to the boundary changes which will come into force after the May elections as a result of the LGBCE boundary review and Area Board Boundary Review, Amesbury Area Board will say a fond farewell to the parishes of:

- Allington
- Cholderton
- Idminston
- Newton Toney
- Steeple Langford
- Winterbourne, and
- Wylye

Joining the new Amesbury Community Area will be the parishes:

- Enford
- Fittleton cum Haxton
- Netheravon, and
- South Newton

So, the new Amesbury Community Area will comprise the parishes of:

Amesbury, Berwick St James, Bulford, Durnford, Durrington, Enford, Figheldean, Fittleton cum Haxton, Great Wishford, Milston, Netheravon, Orcheston, Shrewton, South Newton, Stapleford, Tilshead, Wilsford cum Lake, Winterbourne Stoke, Woodford

These parishes will form the divisions of:

Amesbury East and Bulford, Amesbury South, Amesbury West, Avon Valley, Durrington and Till Valley.